top of page
  • Writer's pictureIntrovert Mom PH

TOP 5 FAVORITE VLOGGERS (2019)

Updated: Aug 18, 2019

We have our favorites in the online world. Whenever I watch videos on Youtube, their channels are always on my top list. They are mentioned in no particular order. I love each one of them just the same although I have to admit that whoever upload new videos every now and then gets a frequent visit from me.


I do not personally know any of them. I just found them online, started watching their vlogs, liked them and became a fan.


Who doesn't love Anna? :) I learn so many new things whenever I watch her vlogs. Since she started her daily vlogs that turned to 2-3 vlogs a week, I can't help but watch every single one of them. Although there's really nothing special about it, the fact that she share random stuffs in her everyday life makes it unique. I can see in her vlogs that more than just making money out from it, she create contents that has personal meaning to her. Unlike other vloggers, she usually do things differently. I can specially relate to her when it comes to skin care because Anna is very dedicated to taking good care of her skin. And although I must say that her food ventures are sometimes B.I. (bad influence), I also think that it's not something that we should take against her since it's her life to live and we have our own mind and principles to live by.


I just came to know Mimi recently. I think I found her channel through Anna Cay but I'm not so sure. I started watching her vlogs especially her makeup tutorials/videos and started loving each one of them. I can relate to her particularly the way she speaks tagalog because we are bisaya :D Like Anna, Mimi knows what she wants and is always being honest in her product reviews. If she's sugar coating, well, we will never know but for me, she's one of the most authentic people that you can follow online.


I learned about Inky way way back when Jayson Dy was competing for The Voice PH. They have a video together because they used to sing together. I remember following her since then but because her blogs and channels have minimal updates, I can't seem to know her even more. I would like to say that she's mysterious but I guess she really is not. She's just the type of person who doesn't have the time to vlog as often as she wants to especially now that she is living abroad with her husband. If you do not know Inky, please watch her travel vlogs and song covers. They're worth every minute of my time because they're bare, they're very raw, they're real. It also matters to me that she tries to overcome her shyness in speaking in front of the camera because it just proves that even shy people can vlog, that there's a hope and room for everyone in the vlogging world. Maybe some would find it boring and for me it's the other way around.


I love this girl's spirit and energy! She may not be perfect but I think that she's the type of daughter, sister, or friend anybody would love to have. She is creative and talkative -- traits that I love about her. She's a good example to the young people because she juggles vlogging, schooling, family, church and friends. This girl has so much to show. I know she will become successful in her chosen career one day.


Janina is fun, cool and loud. At first, I find her OA so I technically stopped watching her videos back then. However after some time, years had passed, I saw her again on Youtube and she was just the same - the loud, the OA vlogger. Then it hit me - that's just her just being herself! No pretensions, that's just how she is so it's either I love her or hate her. Without force, I decided to love her. Trying to become better everyday is what I love about Janina. She uses whatever she has and the identity that she established to make herself better everyday.


How about you, who are your favorite people online? Shoot them in the comments below!




13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page