top of page
  • Writer's pictureIntrovert Mom PH

Essentials Planner 2020 by Belle De Jour Review

This undated weekly planner fits my need to have a simple, uncomplicated, minimalist planner for 2020. Last year I got the Navi Journal from the same company, Belle de Jour, and although it was a pretty good planner to use, it also made me felt a little sad because I was expecting that 2019 would be a year for me and my family to travel - which didn't happen. I lost the inspiration to write on it because of almost the same routine every day at work and at home. Same time last year, I saw how Aina Kristina decorated her Essentials Planner and told myself that if ever I am getting one this year, it will only be the Essentials Planner.

This is the pretty cover with gold foil stamped on the cover. The Virgo zodiac sign sticker was bought from a local store here in Cagayan de Oro.

This was my December monthly spread

My (on-going) January monthly spread

The un-dated weekly planner with dotted pages that I love because it gives me more room to decorate depending on my mood. As you can see, I just want some plain, very simple weekly spreads so I can write more and put on my stickers/washis/other paper decorating materials. This way, I can tell that it was really me who decorated it.

The dotted pages will help you write straight and draw lines easier

And of course, it has the Life Declaration page that is a special page in all BDJ Planners.


This is the planner ideal for bullet journaling as well as creative journaling. Do you like it as much as I do? It's never too late to get yourself one. I bought this at National Bookstore, Ayala Centrio Mall, Cagayan de Oro City. It is also available here and in all Fully Booked and NBS branches nationwide.


Are you a Bella like me? Comment your favorite BDJ Planner below and let's connect!



22 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page